Click to toggle navigation menu.

Lots of firms specialize in mesothelioma.
We specialize in you.

Before you hire any law firm, you should realize, not all mesothelioma lawyers are the same. At Shein Law, we’re a regional firm that offers several key advantages to people in our area — advantages that lead to substantially larger settlements and verdicts.

Learn More
Scroll to next section

A Message from Benjamin Shein

At Shein Law, our number one priority is the health, wellness and safety of our employees, their families, our clients and colleagues. We have taken the appropriate steps to protect the health and safety of our employees while at the same time continuing to provide the high level of service our valued clients and their families expect.
We want to assure our clients that we are continuing to work for you.
Shein Law remains fully operational. Although we may not be in our physical offices, Shein Law lawyers and staff remain ready and able to continue to serve all of our clients’ needs. Our phone lines remain open (215-735-6677) and we are available by e-mail.
Ben Shein- bshein@sheinlaw.com
Bethann Kagan- bkagan@sheinlaw.com
John Kopesky- jkopesky@sheinlaw.com
Brooke Kravitz- bkravitz@sheinlaw.com
Kelly Coughlan- kcoughlan@sheinlaw.com
Joanne Larkins- jlarkins@sheinlaw.com

Please continue to be vigilant, smart and safe.

Your team at Shein Law

Scroll to next section

Over $400 million recovered for asbestos victims and their families.

Click for live chat!